by Gary Chapman

Over the years, I’ve counselled thousands of married couples who are seeking to restore the mutual and affirming love they once knew. If you’re here today, then you also must be searching for the way back to love. It’s easier than you think.

Throughout all my counselling, I found that truly connecting with a loved one came down to one simple fact: you need to know and speak his or her love language. A love language is the way we express our devotion and commitment, and it can be learned or changed to touch the hearts of our partners.

Whether you’re a spouse, a parent, or a single, the five love languages are the same:

  • Words of Affirmation
  • Receiving Gifts
  • Quality Time
  • Acts of Service
  • Physical Touch

The books on this web site – five love languages will teach you how to speak the Five Love Languages. You’ll find the one that special person is waiting to hear. I truly hope for your success in renewing your relationship. To love and be loved, what could be more important?

Take the assessment to find out more about your own love languges…

Your friend and helper,
Dr. Gary Chapman

Leave a Reply